## **List of Students Qualified for Admission**

## Parmeshwari Devi Dhanuka Saraswati Vidya Mandir, Vrindavan Merit List for Class - VIII: 2025-26

SN	R.No.	Student's NAME	FATHER NAME	Н	RANK
1	2	ANSHUL BAGHEL	BIHARI BAGHEL		14
2	3	SURYANSH AWASTHI	SHIVKANT SHASTRI		9
3	7	PRASHANT	KISHORI SHYAM	Н	26
4	8	GARVIT CHAUHAN	DEEPENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN		4
5	13	NISHI BAJPAI	AMLESH BAJPAI		32
6	15	KRISHNA SAINI	KRISHNA SAINI		27
7	18	ROHIT KUMAR	NAVEEN KUMAR		8
8	20	DEEPAK KUMAR	DEVENDRA SINGH		15
9	21	MAYANK DHANGAR	CHANDAN DHANGAR		21
10	22	BHARAT VALLABH GOSWAMI	PRAMOD VALLABH GOSWAMI		1
11	23	SHASHWAT SONI	SANTOSH KUMAR SWARNKAR		2
12	24	AYUSH CHAUDHARY	AJAY CHAUDHARY		29
13	25	JATIN BAGHEL	SANJAY BAGHEL		22
14	27	DHRUV TOMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR		16
15	30	HARSH MISHRA	MADAN MURARI MISHRA		18
16	34	TANMAY TYAGI	PAWAN KUMAR	Н	33
17	38	LUCKY JAYAS	ANIL KUMAR	Н	20
18	39	SUNNY KUMAR	MANU KUMAR	Н	24
19	41	SANDEEP SINGH	UDAL SINGH		17
20	43	NITIN CHAUDHARY	RAJKUMAR CHAUDHARY		31
21	44	UMANG SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA		30
22	46	YAKSH CHAUDHARY	MONU CHAUDHARY		23
23	49	MOHIT BAGHEL	LAKSHMI NARAYAN		28
24	56	DEEPANSHU	MANISH KUMAR		13
25	57	GAURAV	BHANU PRAKASH		19
26	59	NISHANK KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR		3
27	64	DIVYANSH CHAUDHARY	MANOJ KUMAR		25
28	67	MUKUL CHAUDHARY	VIRENDRA ISNGH	Н	5
29	68	AMAN CHAUDHARY	PRADEEP KUMAR		12
30	79	SACHIN SINGH	BHAGWAT SINGH	Н	11
31	81	KRISHNA CHAUDHARY	RAVI KARAN SINGH	Н	34
32	83	DEV PARIHAR	VIRPAL SINGH	Н	10
33	OL1184	MAYUKH ARORA	TARUN ARORA		7
34	OL1377	LAKSH	VISHNU DUTT		6

## Note:-

- 1. Admission opens for class 8th from 5 March, 2025 for those students who have been selected in Merit List.
- 2. Admission date for class 8th is 5, 6, 7, 8 March 2025 at 9.00 to 2.00pm.
- 3. It is compulsory for the student to come along with his parents at the time of admission. After 8 March, 2025 admission will automatically be cancelled if the candidate has failed to deposit the fee.

